News and Events

Check out the latest events that are happenews-and-events-bionic-health-todayning near you on the  News and Events page

Please be sure to RSVP to the person who invited you as many events require registration.

Contact us or the person who invited you for more details on any of the following events or schedules.

 

 

 

 

 

March 2, 2017

MEET THE FOUNDER!

If you have wanted to see for yourself who is behind the 20 year explosive growth of PEMF Systems for home use by Swiss Bionic Solutions, this is your chance!

wolfgang-jaksch-swiss-bionic-solutions Wolfgang Jaksch, International Speaker, and CEO of Swiss Bionic Solutions, is one of the visionary leaders in the worldwide development of PEMF.

From potential casualty due to health issues, he became the leading provider of PEMF for home use ~ worldwide ~ through his own journey to wellness with PEMF therapy. Hear his story of hope and health.

Apart from lecturing and teaching the health benefits of pulsed electromagnetic fields he also develops all related products himself together with his own engineers and manufacturing facilities in Switzerland.

Known as a visionary entrepreneur, he constantly further invents new products in the field of home health care based in the faculty of energy medicine.

He is recently in the process of launching a brand new technology called Comprehensive Health Interface, which has the potential of changing home health care in a fundamental way.

Watch this short video of Wolfgang showcasing the features of the New Lifestyle Version of the iMRSOne System – the Omnium1.

Wolfgang and partner Veronika are in Vancouver, BC Canada for one night only!

Thursday, March 2nd, 2017

7:00 – 9:00 pm

Vancouver, BC

Please RSVP to the person who invited you or

Contact Us at (604) 367-7788 – Barb@BionicHealthToday.com

to Reserve Your Seat

*Doors open at 6:30 pm if you would like to see the iMRS or Omnium1 Systems.

 

 

Check out the Spectacular Savings for the month of February, 2017 on both the iMRS & Omnium1 PEMF Systems.

DETAILS HERE

 

Wellness Wednesdays

wellnesswednesdays

You are invited to a Weekly “Wellness Wednesday” Zoom meeting

6:30pm – 7:30pm PST

(7:30pm-8:30pm MST), (8:30pm-9:30pm CST), 9:30pm-10:30pm EST)

We hope you can join us on our Wednesday Wellness online meetings. We start at 6:30 pm PST and have an informative presentation for 20-30 minutes and then an open discussion and sharing time. Join early if you would like some one-on-one questions answered or if you are new to Zoom meetings and want to know how to interact on the meeting. The meeting room is open 15 minutes before start time.

Some of our topics have been:

A – for Arthritis, Aches & Pains & PEMF Influencers (Click Here to Watch)

B – for Brainwave Entrainment – what is it and how does it work (Click Here to Watch)

C – for Cardiac & Circulatory Concerns

C – for Cancerous Cell Concerns & PEMF Influencers (Click Here to Watch)

D – Diabetes

E – Effects of ElectroMagnetic Fields – The Good, The Bad and the Better! (Click Here to Watch)

Contact us for your personal meeting invitation and feel welcome to invite a friend:)

 

This Site is Hosted by a Certified Swiss Bionic Solutions Lifestyle Consultant
The iMRS® Systems are listed and regulated by the FDA and by Health Canada. However, these systems are not intended to diagnose, cure, treat, mitigate or prevent any particular disease.